About Us

Unite
The core of team spirit -- synergy
Teamwork can complement each other and complement each other. Its performance is significantly better than that of individual performance. Team spirit emphasizes not only the cooperation and concerted effort in the general sense, but also the advantages of the team. The core of the team is to strengthen communication in the work, to make use of the differences in personality and ability, to achieve complementary advantages in unity and cooperation, to play a positive synergy effect and to bring the performance of "1+1>2". Therefore, the guarantee of a common goal is the complementarity of the ability of the team members to play the role of each person and focus on the process to produce synergy.
The highest level of team spirit - unity
The centripetal force and cohesive force of all members are the most important signs from a loose individual set to a team. Here, it is important to have a common goal and encourage all members to fight for it, but centripetal force and cohesion come from the inner motivation of the team members, from the common values.

Sincerity
That is, always observing discipline, not only observing the provisions of discipline, but also the spirit of discipline, is the core of all our relations.
- - trust built through honesty makes our values play an extremely important role. With this trust, employees will believe us, dare to take risks, and say that a "mistake" will not destroy our future.
With this kind of trust, people do not need to testify or need to write everything down.
- - our suppliers, partners, and the government in our foreign exchanges will clearly demonstrate our position in a constructive way and show that we agree or oppose all kinds of problems.
Be dedicated
- --- sweep away the bureaucrats. We remain vigilant at all times and the bureaucracy of enterprises must be eradicated. Bureaucrats are depressing. Turn people down, limit people's dreams, behave slowly, self intoxication, react to customers.
Sluggish - even stupid.
Self confidence is the key leadership skill. It can make major initiatives and simplify communication. Self confidence simplifies people, and no one has time to complicate matters. Speed is crucial and simplification in an information based world.
Crucial。
- --- cooperation without boundaries.
innovate
- ---willing to change. If the pace of change within the enterprise is at the bottom of the speed of external transformation. So it's not far from the end. The only question is when the end of the day is coming.
We don't have to do everything for perfection. We can do more adventures. We know that everything is not possible.
If you can see your future today, then the future will be your today. Do not stop the pace of the pursuit.





Address: No. 59, innovation road, High-tech Area, Jiangxi, Nanchang Service Tel:0791-88221877

Copyright www.celfras.com. All Right Reserved JiangXi LianZhi LTD

赣ICP备17006342号-1 Technical support:Nanchang Network Limited

Focus on LianZhi Ltd.

关于我们

团结

团队精神的核心——协同合作

团队的方式可以相互协作、优势互补,其工作绩效明显优于个人单干时绩效的总和。团队精神强调的不仅仅是一般意义上的合作与齐心协力,它要求发挥团队的优势,其核心在于大家在工作中加强沟通,利用个性和能力差异,在团结协作中实现优势互补,发挥积极协同效应,带来"1+1>2"的绩效。因此,共同完成目标任务的保证,就在于团队成员才能上的互补,在于发挥每个人的特长,并注重流程,使之产生协同效应。

团队精神的最高境界——团结一致

全体成员的向心力、凝聚力是从松散的个人集合走向团队最重要的标志。在这里,有一个共同的目标并鼓励所有成员为之奋斗固然是重要的,但是,向心力、凝聚力来自于团队成员自觉的内心动力,来自于共同的价值观。

诚信


------永远遵守纪律,不仅要遵守纪律的条文,还要遵守纪律的精神,是我们一切关系的核心。
------通过诚信建立起来的信任使我们的价值观发挥极其重要的作用,有了这种信任,员工才会相信我们,敢于冒险,在我们说一个 "失误"不会毁掉前程时

有了这种信任,人们说话不需要有人作证,也不需要把什麽都 "写下来",我们说的话就是以为信。

------对外交往中,无论是我们的供应商,合作伙伴,还是与政府,我们都会以建设性方式,旗帜鲜明地表明我们的立场,对各种问题表明我们是同意还是反对。


敬业

------扫除官僚。我们时刻保持警惕,企业的官僚作风必须被铲除。官僚使人压抑。使人颠倒主次轻重,限制人们的梦想,表现迟缓,自我陶醉,对客户反应

迟钝--甚至是愚蠢。

------自信心是关键的领导技能,它能做出重大举措,简化交流。自信使人简化,没人有时间把事情复杂化。在以信息为基础的世界上速度至关重要,简单化

至关重要。

------合作无界限。


创新

------乐于变革。如果企业内部的变革速度底于外部的变革速度。那麽它的末日不远了。唯一的问题是什麽时候末日来临。
------我们不必事事求完美,我们可以去做更多的冒险,我们知道不是凡事都能成功。
------如果今天就能看见你的未来,那麽未来也就是你的今天。不要停止追求的脚步。

地址: 江西省南昌市高新区创新一路59号 服务咨询热线:0791-88221877

Copyright www.celfras.com. All Right Reserved 江西联智集成电路有限公司

赣ICP备17006342号-1 技术支持:南昌网络有限公司

关注江西联智