About Us
Company profile
Jiangxi Lian Zhi integrated circuit Co., Ltd. is a partnership enterprise of Jiangxi LIAN Silicon Valley paradise integrated circuit industry fund and Han Guomei FA Si Corporation and Nanchang Hongcheng capital investment enterprise. The joint venture was registered in August 8, 2016 and registered capital of 50 million US dollars. The company is located in No. 59 of the new high-tech Development Zone in Nanchang. The total investment of the project is US $150 million, and we build and form 1 billion semiconductor integrated circuit analog chips.
The company is the first company in Jiangxi to provide the overall solution of high-end application chips. It is a more typical Fabless (amorphous) chip enterprise. It is engaged in design, encapsulation, testing and sales of analog chip except wafer production. The product is a specific application chip covering the mobile intelligent terminal market, the Internet of things (IoT) market and the battery management market.
The company has a number of high-end talents who have received doctorate and master's degree at home and abroad. It has purchased the chip sorting machine, electronic microscope, spectrum analyzer and other instruments with advanced international level, and has strong research and development strength, and the performance of the design and development has reached the advanced level at home and abroad.
In the next few years, the company will combine the demand of the market to further increase the introduction of high-end talents and teams, increase the integration of innovative resources, accelerate the extension of the industrial chain, and strive to build the company into an international competitive integrated circuit enterprise.

Address: No. 59, innovation road, High-tech Area, Jiangxi, Nanchang Service Tel:0791-88221877

Copyright www.celfras.com. All Right Reserved JiangXi LianZhi LTD

赣ICP备17006342号-1 Technical support:Nanchang Network Limited

Focus on LianZhi Ltd.

关于我们


咨询我公司简介

   江西联智集成电路有限公司是由江西联创硅谷天堂集成电路产业基金合伙企业与韩国美法思株式会社及南昌洪城资本投资企业,2016年8月8日合资注册成立,注册资本5000万美金,公司位于南昌市高新开发区创新一路59号。项目总投资1.5亿美金,建设并形成10亿颗半导体集成电路模拟芯片的设计生产能力。

   公司是江西省首家提供高端应用芯片整体解决方案的公司,是较为典型的Fabless(无晶圆)芯片企业,从事模拟芯片除晶圆生产以外的设计、封装、测试及销售。产品为涵盖移动智能终端市场、物联网(IoT)市场和电池管理市场的特定应用芯片。

公司拥有多名获得国内外博士、硕士学位的高端人才,购置了具有国际先进水平的芯片分拣机、电子显微镜、频谱分析仪等仪器设备,研发实力雄厚,设计开发的产品性能达到国内外先进水平。

未来几年内,公司将结合市场需求,进一步加大高端人才和团队的引进,加大创新资源的整合,加快产业链的延伸,力争将公司打造成为具有国际竞争力的集成电路企业。

 

 

 


地址: 江西省南昌市高新区创新一路59号 服务咨询热线:0791-88221877

Copyright www.celfras.com. All Right Reserved 江西联智集成电路有限公司

赣ICP备17006342号-1 技术支持:南昌网络有限公司

关注江西联智